ru

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

Grace Lee
Vice President Public Relations
E-mail: grace.lee@theluxcollective.com

MAURITIUS

Elvis Follet
Cluster Public Relations Manager
LUX* Belle Mare Resort & Villas / LUX* Grand Gaube Resort & Villas
Email: elvis.follet@luxresorts.com

Julia Marimootoo
Public Relations Manager
LUX* Le Morne Resort
Email: julia.marimootoo@luxlemorne.com

REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

Mona Sedghi
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
LUX* South Ari Atoll Resort & Villas
Email: mona.sedghi@luxmaldivesresort.com

Camilla Ashworth
Assistant Marketing & Public Relations Manager
LUX* North Male Atoll Resort & Villas
Email: camilla.ashworth@luxnorthmale.com

LA REUNION

Stéphanie Martimore
Cluster Public Relations Manager
LUX* Saint Gilles Resort & Hôtel Le Récif
Email: stephanie.martimort@luxiledelareunion.com

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Chloe Qian
Director of Marketing & Public Relations – Greater China
Email: chloe.qian@theluxcollective.com

Куда ?
Когда ?
Кто ?
Опции
* Бесплатная отмена (применяются условия)
Куда ?
Когда ?
Кто ?
Опции
* Бесплатная отмена (применяются условия)