fr

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Axelle Mazery , Group Press & Public Relations Manager
T +230 698 9800 E-mailaxelle.mazery@luxresorts.com

Addresse: Head Office, Pierre Simonet Street, Floreal, Mauritius

 

Stéphanie Martimore
Cluster Public Relations Manager

LUX* Saint Gilles & Hôtel Le Récif
Telephone: (262) 02 62 700 000
Cellulaire: (262) 692 43 42 42
Fax: (262) 02 62 700 007
Email: stephanie.martimort@luxiledelareunion.com

 

Elvis Follet
Cluster Public Relations Manager

LUX* Belle Mare / LUX* Grand Gaube / Merville Beach
Telephone: (230) 402 2000
Cellulaire: (230) 5919 17 31
Skype: Daniel Elvis Follet
Email: elvis.follet@luxresorts.com

 

Julia Marimootoo
Public Relations Manager

LUX* Le Morne
Telephone: (230) 401 4000
Cellulaire: (230) 5258 04 90
Email: julia.marimootoo@luxlemorne.com

 

Mona Sedghi
Cluster PR & Communications Manager

LUX* South Ari Atoll & LUX* North Male Atoll
Telephone: (960) 668 0901
Cellulaire: (960) 7303 623
Fax: (960) 668 0902
Email: mona.sedghi@luxmaldivesresort.com

 

Yasemin Fuentes
Sales and Marketing, also handling PR

LUX* Bodrum Resort & Residences
Telephone: +90 252 311 05 05
Cellulaire: +90 545 667 37 47
Email: yasemin.fuentes@luxbodrum.com

 

Daniel Yang
Sales and Marketing Manager

LUX* Tea Horse Road Lijiang and Benzilan
Telephone: +86 21 6211 0366
Cellulaire: +86 152 0124 9566
Email: daniel.yang@luxresorts.com

BOOK NOW

Où ?
Quand ?
Qui ?
Optionnel
Où ?
Quand ?
Qui ?
Optionnel