LUX* Resorts & Hotels presents the third release in the Beach Rouge compilation series, featuring an ex-pertly mixed blend of beach house and tropical disco inspired by the uplifting, spirited atmosphere of Beach Rouge bars at LUX* resorts.

For this seductive 14-track album, Playlister’s Dan Lywood and Ben Bridgewater have bottled the soul of the stylish Indian Ocean beach clubs at LUX* Belle Mare in Mauritius and the recently revamped LUX* South Ari Atoll in the Maldives. Artfully transposing white-hot house sounds and rich, modern disco, the forward-looking tracks include guest appearances from Hifi Sean and Mikey V. True to each album in the series, Beach Rouge Volume 3 transports you to these sociable, scenery beach clubs and buzzing bars – reminding guests of their own good times at LUX* and evoking the Lighter, Brighter holiday experiences that await at LUX* five-star resorts.

The Sound of LUX* App

Volume 3’s release includes complimentary access to curated playlists produced in partnership with Play-lister – slip past the velvet rope to an exclusive LUX*-inspired music library via your smartphone or iPad.

Beach Rouge South Ari Atoll’s prime position by pure white sand promises captivating Indian Ocean views sound tracked by smooth mixes of
laid-back beats and sultry riffs. The latest addition to the LUX* portfolio of dynamic beach clubs invites fashion and music lovers, epicureans and mixology connois-seurs alike, to enjoy inventive Mediterranean cuisine on lazy afternoons, convivial dinners under the stars, tropical evenings sipping cocktails at sunset and dancing until late by the water’s edge.

Tune into www.beachrouge.com for a chance to experience the ambience the Maldives for yourself: every online purchase of Beach Rouge: Volume 3 enters you into a competition to win a seven-night stay for two at the all-new LUX* South Ari Atoll, Maldives (bed and breakfast; conditions apply).
Check out 2017’s DJ line-up programme curated for LUX* by Playlister at properties in Mauritius and the Maldives now on www.luxresorts.com

Editor’s Notes
Beach Rouge Volume 3 —Track List
1. Ambala – ‘Calypso Beach’
2. Turbotito, Phillipi & Rodrigo – ‘Cancao para Laia’ (JKriv Remix)
3. Deep Tenor City – ‘The Present’
4. Da Chick – ‘Chick-A- Boom’ (Pete Herbert Piano Dub)
5. André Laos – ‘Soy Beaner’ (Shakarchi & Straneus Remix)
6. Sorceress – ‘Teacups’ (Chaos in the CBD Paradise Mix)
7. Hifi Sean Ft. Jean Honeymoon – ‘Monday morning sunshine’ (Sunset Dub)
8. Small Pyramids – ‘Destiny’
9. Lars Moston, Malente – ‘Outside’
10. Shibumi X Telana - ‘Gemini Love’
11. John Monkman - ‘Kisomma’
12. Ashworth – ‘Lost’
13. Mikey V - Illusions (Eric Kupper & Kenny Summit present Proper Remix)
14. Low Cut Top feat. Vanessa Freeman - Every Day Is A Holiday
MINI MIX LINK: https://soundcloud.com/playlister_records/beach-rouge-vol-3-mini-mix
LINK TO DOWNLOAD from iTunes, Spotify and Google Play: https://BeachRouge.lnk.to/Vol3